Archives

Mon 21 August 2017
21 Aug 2017
Neural Evolution Algorithms for NES games - Week 10 Progress
Sun 20 August 2017
20 Aug 2017
Deep Reinforcement Learning Methods - Week-10 Highlights
Sun 20 August 2017
20 Aug 2017
Cross-Validation and Hyper-Parameter Tuning: Summary
Thu 17 August 2017
17 Aug 2017
Augmented Recurrent Neural Networks: Week 11
Thu 17 August 2017
17 Aug 2017
Profiling for parallelization and parallel stochastic optimization methods - Week 10 & 11
Tue 15 August 2017
15 Aug 2017
Cross-Validation and Hyper-Parameter Tuning: Week 11
Mon 14 August 2017
14 Aug 2017
Neural Evolution Algorithms for NES games - Week 9 Progress
Sat 12 August 2017
12 Aug 2017
Deep Reinforcement Learning Methods - Week-9 Highlights
Sat 12 August 2017
12 Aug 2017
Tests of Atom domain code for vector problems - Week 9 and 10
Thu 10 August 2017
10 Aug 2017
Deep Learning Module in MLpack(Week 10)
Thu 10 August 2017
10 Aug 2017
Augmented Recurrent Neural Networks: Week 10
Tue 08 August 2017
08 Aug 2017
Cross-Validation and Hyper-Parameter Tuning: Week 10
Mon 07 August 2017
07 Aug 2017
Neural Evolution Algorithms for NES games - Week 8 Progress
Sat 05 August 2017
05 Aug 2017
Deep Reinforcement Learning Methods - Week-8 Highlights
Thu 03 August 2017
03 Aug 2017
Deep Learning Module in MLpack(Week 9)
Wed 02 August 2017
02 Aug 2017
Augmented Recurrent Neural Networks: Week 9
Wed 02 August 2017
02 Aug 2017
Cross-Validation and Hyper-Parameter Tuning: Week 9
Wed 02 August 2017
02 Aug 2017
Profiling for parallelization and parallel stochastic optimization methods - Week 9
Tue 01 August 2017
01 Aug 2017
Build testing with Docker and VMs Week 9
Sun 30 July 2017
30 Jul 2017
Atom domain code for vector problems - Week 8
Sat 29 July 2017
29 Jul 2017
Deep Reinforcement Learning Methods - Week-7 Highlights
Fri 28 July 2017
28 Jul 2017
Work done from week four through seven.
Thu 27 July 2017
27 Jul 2017
Augmented Recurrent Neural Networks: Week 8
Thu 27 July 2017
27 Jul 2017
Neural Evolution Algorithms for NES games - Week 6 and 7 Progress
Wed 26 July 2017
26 Jul 2017
Cross-Validation and Hyper-Parameter Tuning: Week 8
Tue 25 July 2017
25 Jul 2017
Profiling for parallelization and parallel stochastic optimization methods - Week 7 & 8
Tue 25 July 2017
25 Jul 2017
Build testing with Docker and VMs Week 8
Mon 24 July 2017
24 Jul 2017
Atom domain class - Week 7
Mon 24 July 2017
24 Jul 2017
Deep Learning Module in MLpack(Week 7)
Sat 22 July 2017
22 Jul 2017
Deep Reinforcement Learning Methods - Week-6 Highlights
Tue 18 July 2017
18 Jul 2017
Augmented Recurrent Neural Networks: Week 7
Tue 18 July 2017
18 Jul 2017
Build testing with Docker and VMs Week 7
Mon 17 July 2017
17 Jul 2017
Cross-Validation and Hyper-Parameter Tuning: Week 7
Sun 16 July 2017
16 Jul 2017
Deep Learning Module in MLPack(Week 6)
Sun 16 July 2017
16 Jul 2017
FrankWolfe in atom domain for constrained problem - Week 6
Sat 15 July 2017
15 Jul 2017
Deep Reinforcement Learning Methods - Week-5 Highlights
Thu 13 July 2017
13 Jul 2017
Neural Evolution Algorithms for NES games - Week 4 and 5 Progress
Wed 12 July 2017
12 Jul 2017
Profiling for parallelization and parallel stochastic optimization methods - Week 6
Wed 12 July 2017
12 Jul 2017
Build testing with Docker and VMs Week 6
Tue 11 July 2017
11 Jul 2017
Augmented Recurrent Neural Networks: Weeks 5 & 6
Mon 10 July 2017
10 Jul 2017
Cross-Validation and Hyper-Parameter Tuning: Week 6
Fri 07 July 2017
07 Jul 2017
Matrix Completion Solver - Week 5
Fri 07 July 2017
07 Jul 2017
Deep Learning Module in MLpack(Week 5)
Thu 06 July 2017
06 Jul 2017
Neural Turing Machines : Week 5
Thu 06 July 2017
06 Jul 2017
Neural Turing Machines : Week 7-8
Tue 04 July 2017
04 Jul 2017
Profiling for parallelization and parallel stochastic optimization methods - Week 5
Mon 03 July 2017
03 Jul 2017
Build testing with Docker and VMs Week 5
Mon 03 July 2017
03 Jul 2017
Cross-Validation and Hyper-Parameter Tuning: Week 5
Fri 30 June 2017
30 Jun 2017
Deep Learning Module in MLpack(Week 4)
Fri 30 June 2017
30 Jun 2017
Augmented Recurrent Neural Networks: Week 4
Tue 27 June 2017
27 Jun 2017
Profiling for parallelization and parallel stochastic optimization methods - Week 4
Tue 27 June 2017
27 Jun 2017
Sparse Optimization with regularization and support truncation - Week 3 and 4
Tue 27 June 2017
27 Jun 2017
Build testing with Docker and VMs Week 3 & 4
Mon 26 June 2017
26 Jun 2017
Cross-Validation and Hyper-Parameter Tuning: Week 4
Sun 25 June 2017
25 Jun 2017
Neural Evolution Algorithms for NES games - Week 3 Progress
Sat 24 June 2017
24 Jun 2017
Deep Reinforcement Learning Methods - Week-4 Highlights
Fri 23 June 2017
23 Jun 2017
Augmented Recurrent Neural Networks: Week 3
Thu 22 June 2017
22 Jun 2017
Improving Milk Implementations and Approximate Nearest Neighbours using Panns- Week 3
Thu 22 June 2017
22 Jun 2017
Deep Learning Module in MLpack(Week 3)
Wed 21 June 2017
21 Jun 2017
Profiling for parallelization and parallel stochastic optimization methods - Week 3
Mon 19 June 2017
19 Jun 2017
Cross-Validation and Hyper-Parameter Tuning: Week 3
Sun 18 June 2017
18 Jun 2017
Deep Reinforcement Learning Methods - Week-3 Highlights
Sun 18 June 2017
18 Jun 2017
Neural Turing Machines : Week 2 Highlights
Thu 15 June 2017
15 Jun 2017
Neural Evolution Algorithms for NES games - Week 2 Progress
Thu 15 June 2017
15 Jun 2017
Augmented Recurrent Neural Networks: Week 2
Thu 15 June 2017
15 Jun 2017
The Milk Library- Week 2
Thu 15 June 2017
15 Jun 2017
Deep Learning Modules in Mlpack(Week 2)
Wed 14 June 2017
14 Jun 2017
Frank-Wolfe Algorithm for various atom domain - Week-2
Tue 13 June 2017
13 Jun 2017
Profiling for parallelization and parallel stochastic optimization methods - Week 2
Mon 12 June 2017
12 Jun 2017
Cross-Validation and Hyper-Parameter Tuning: Week 2
Mon 12 June 2017
12 Jun 2017
Build testing with Docker and VMs Week 2
Sat 10 June 2017
10 Jun 2017
Deep Reinforcement Learning Methods - Week-2 Highlights
Sat 10 June 2017
10 Jun 2017
Neural Evolution Algorithms for NES games - Week 1 Progress
Wed 07 June 2017
07 Jun 2017
Augmented Recurrent Neural Networks: Community Bonding & Week 1
Wed 07 June 2017
07 Jun 2017
Updating Scikit Libraries- Week 1
Wed 07 June 2017
07 Jun 2017
Gsoc Week 1
Tue 06 June 2017
06 Jun 2017
Frank-Wolfe algorithm structure and OMP - Week-1
Tue 06 June 2017
06 Jun 2017
Neural Turing Machines : Week 1 Highlights
Tue 06 June 2017
06 Jun 2017
Neural Turing Machines : Week 3 and 4 Highlights
Mon 05 June 2017
05 Jun 2017
Profiling for parallelization and parallel stochastic optimization methods - Week 1
Mon 05 June 2017
05 Jun 2017
Cross-Validation and Hyper-Parameter Tuning: Community Bonding Period and Week 1
Sun 04 June 2017
04 Jun 2017
Build testing with Docker and VMs
Fri 02 June 2017
02 Jun 2017
Deep Reinforcement Learning Methods - Week-1 Highlights
Tue 30 May 2017
30 May 2017
mlpack in Google Summer of Code 2017
Tue 23 August 2016
23 Aug 2016
Dataset and Experimentation Tools : Summary
Tue 23 August 2016
23 Aug 2016
We need to go deeper, Googlenet : Project Summary
Tue 23 August 2016
23 Aug 2016
Approximate Nearest Neighbor Search - Conclusion
Tue 23 August 2016
23 Aug 2016
Implementation of tree types : Summary
Mon 22 August 2016
22 Aug 2016
Summary of Neuroevolution Algorithms Implementation
Sun 21 August 2016
21 Aug 2016
Neuroevolution Algorithms Implementation: week 14
Sat 20 August 2016
20 Aug 2016
Summary of LSH changes for GSoC 2016
Fri 12 August 2016
12 Aug 2016
We need to go deeper, Googlenet : Week-10 & 11 Highlights
Wed 10 August 2016
10 Aug 2016
Approximate Nearest Neighbor Search - Week 11
Wed 10 August 2016
10 Aug 2016
Implementation of tree types : Week 11
Tue 09 August 2016
09 Aug 2016
Modeling LSH - Implementation Week 3
Mon 08 August 2016
08 Aug 2016
Dataset and Experimentation Tools : Week - 10 and 11 Highlights
Wed 03 August 2016
03 Aug 2016
Implementation of tree types : Week 10
Wed 03 August 2016
03 Aug 2016
Approximate Nearest Neighbor Search - Week 10
Mon 01 August 2016
01 Aug 2016
Modeling LSH - Implementation Week 2
Wed 27 July 2016
27 Jul 2016
Approximate Nearest Neighbor Search - Week 9
Wed 27 July 2016
27 Jul 2016
Implementation of tree types : Week 9
Tue 26 July 2016
26 Jul 2016
Modeling LSH - Implementation Week 1
Tue 26 July 2016
26 Jul 2016
We need to go deeper, Googlenet : Week-9 Highlights
Tue 26 July 2016
26 Jul 2016
Dataset and Experimentation Tools : Week-9 Highlights
Wed 20 July 2016
20 Jul 2016
Dataset and Experimentation Tools : Week-8 Highlights
Tue 19 July 2016
19 Jul 2016
Approximate Nearest Neighbor Search - Week 8
Tue 19 July 2016
19 Jul 2016
Some thoughts on the LSH Model
Tue 19 July 2016
19 Jul 2016
We need to go deeper, Googlenet : Week-8 Highlights
Mon 18 July 2016
18 Jul 2016
Implementation of tree types : Week 8
Wed 13 July 2016
13 Jul 2016
Approximate Nearest Neighbor Search - Week 7
Tue 12 July 2016
12 Jul 2016
Finalized Parallelization, Week 1 of Modeling LSH
Tue 12 July 2016
12 Jul 2016
Implementation of tree types : Week 7
Mon 11 July 2016
11 Jul 2016
Dataset and Experimentation Tools : Week-7 Highlights
Tue 05 July 2016
05 Jul 2016
Multiprobe LSH Finalized, LSH Parallelization
Tue 05 July 2016
05 Jul 2016
Dataset and Experimentation Tools : Week-6 Highlights
Mon 04 July 2016
04 Jul 2016
Implementation of tree types : Week 6
Mon 04 July 2016
04 Jul 2016
Approximate Nearest Neighbor Search - Week 6
Mon 04 July 2016
04 Jul 2016
We need to go deeper, Googlenet : Week-6 Highlights
Tue 28 June 2016
28 Jun 2016
Dataset and Experimentation Tools : Week-5 Highlights
Tue 28 June 2016
28 Jun 2016
We need to go deeper, Googlenet : Week-5 Highlights
Mon 27 June 2016
27 Jun 2016
Approximate Nearest Neighbor Search - Week 5
Mon 27 June 2016
27 Jun 2016
LSH Parallelization - Week 2
Mon 27 June 2016
27 Jun 2016
Implementation of tree types : Week 5
Mon 20 June 2016
20 Jun 2016
Approximate Nearest Neighbor Search - Week 4
Mon 20 June 2016
20 Jun 2016
We need to go deeper, Googlenet : Week-4 Highlights
Mon 20 June 2016
20 Jun 2016
Dataset and Experimentation Tools : Week-4 Highlights
Mon 20 June 2016
20 Jun 2016
Implementation of tree types : Week 4
Sun 19 June 2016
19 Jun 2016
LSH Parallelization
Mon 13 June 2016
13 Jun 2016
Approximate Nearest Neighbor Search - Week 3
Mon 13 June 2016
13 Jun 2016
LSH Utility Features, Multiprobe LSH Benchmarking
Mon 13 June 2016
13 Jun 2016
We need to go deeper, Googlenet : Week-3 Highlights
Mon 13 June 2016
13 Jun 2016
Dataset and Experimentation Tools : Week-3 Highlights
Mon 13 June 2016
13 Jun 2016
Implementation of tree types : Week 3
Mon 06 June 2016
06 Jun 2016
LSH optimizations, modifications, and benchmarking
Mon 06 June 2016
06 Jun 2016
We need to go deeper - Googlenet - Week-2 Highlights
Mon 06 June 2016
06 Jun 2016
Implementation of tree types : Week 2
Sun 05 June 2016
05 Jun 2016
Approximate Nearest Neighbor Search - Week 2
Sun 05 June 2016
05 Jun 2016
Dataset and Experimentation Tools : Week-2 Highlights
Mon 30 May 2016
30 May 2016
We need to go deeper - Googlenet - Week-1 Highlights
Mon 30 May 2016
30 May 2016
Implementation of tree types. Week 1 (Implementation of Hilbert R tree)
Sun 29 May 2016
29 May 2016
Approximate Nearest Neighbor Search - Week 1
Sun 29 May 2016
29 May 2016
Implementation of Multiprobe LSH
Thu 26 May 2016
26 May 2016
Dataset and Experimentation Tools : Week-1 Highlights
Tue 17 May 2016
17 May 2016
mlpack in Google Summer of Code 2016
Tue 19 August 2014
19 Aug 2014
Improvement of Automatic Benchmarking System : Wrap Up!
Tue 12 August 2014
12 Aug 2014
Improvement of Automatic Benchmarking System : Week-12 Highlights
Sun 03 August 2014
03 Aug 2014
Implementation of Multi-Class Adaboost Algorithm: Week 10 and 11 Highlights
Sun 03 August 2014
03 Aug 2014
Improvement of Automatic Benchmarking System : Week-11 Highlights
Mon 28 July 2014
28 Jul 2014
Improvement of Automatic Benchmarking System : Week-10 Highlights
Sun 20 July 2014
20 Jul 2014
Implementation of Multi-Class Adaboost Algorithm: Week 7, 8 and 9 Highlights
Sun 20 July 2014
20 Jul 2014
Improvement of Automatic Benchmarking System : Weeks-9 Highlights
Sun 13 July 2014
13 Jul 2014
Improvement of Automatic Benchmarking System : Weeks-7,8 Highlights
Fri 11 July 2014
11 Jul 2014
"Pointless"
Thu 10 July 2014
10 Jul 2014
Collaborative filtering package improvements : Week 5-6 Highlights
Mon 07 July 2014
07 Jul 2014
Regularized SVD
Fri 04 July 2014
04 Jul 2014
Implementation of Multi-Class Adaboost Algorithm: Week 6 - Code Review for the Decision Stump
Thu 03 July 2014
03 Jul 2014
"Andrew Week 6"
Sun 29 June 2014
29 Jun 2014
Improvement of Automatic Benchmarking System : Week-6 Highlights
Thu 26 June 2014
26 Jun 2014
"like a tomato struggling for self-expression."
Mon 23 June 2014
23 Jun 2014
Implementation of Multi-Class Adaboost Algorithm: Week 5 - Implementing the Perceptron
Sun 22 June 2014
22 Jun 2014
Improvement of Automatic Benchmarking System : Week-5 Highlights
Tue 17 June 2014
17 Jun 2014
Implementation of Multi-Class Adaboost Algorithm: Week 4 - Committing Decision Stumps.
Tue 17 June 2014
17 Jun 2014
QUIC-SVD - Wrapping Up
Tue 17 June 2014
17 Jun 2014
Collaborative filtering package improvements : Week 3-4 Highlights
Mon 16 June 2014
16 Jun 2014
Improvement of Automatic Benchmarking System : Week-4 Highlights
Thu 12 June 2014
12 Jun 2014
Implementation of Multi-Class Adaboost Algorithm: Week 3
Mon 09 June 2014
09 Jun 2014
Lest any thought should go unrecorded.
Sun 08 June 2014
08 Jun 2014
Improvement of Automatic Benchmarking System : Week-3 Highlights
Wed 04 June 2014
04 Jun 2014
Implementation of Multi-Class Adaboost Algorithm: Week 1 and 2
Tue 03 June 2014
03 Jun 2014
QUIC-SVD
Mon 02 June 2014
02 Jun 2014
Collaborative filtering package improvements : Week 1-2 Highlights
Mon 02 June 2014
02 Jun 2014
Is this thing on?
Sun 01 June 2014
01 Jun 2014
Improvement of Automatic Benchmarking System : Week-2 Highlights
Sun 25 May 2014
25 May 2014
Improvement of Automatic Benchmarking System : Week-1 Highlights
Sat 03 May 2014
03 May 2014
Welcome Google Summer of Code 2014 Students!